Save Time Communicating with Your Team

2017-18 Confed Hockey Executive


President - Kyle Powell

Past President - Will Carry

Vice President - Shannon den Besten

Director of Hockey Operations - Ryan McAuley

Treasurer - Bryn Jones

Secretary - Rae Westmann

Registrar and Administrator - Melissa Heayn

Initiation/Discovery/Timbits Director - Jordan Simnovec

Assistant Initiation/Timbits Directors -  Shannan McAuley, Kim Wakaruk

Assistant Initiation/Discovery Director - Melissa Heayn

Novice Director - Kevin Vadori

Assistant Novice Directors - Dave Wells, Aaron Sauve

Atom Director - Dave Hingley

Assistant Atom Directors - Kevin Bhandal

Peewee Director - Paul McPhail

Assistant Peewee Directors - Dan Somers, Bill Fraser

Equipment Director - Tim Weis

Assistant Equipment Director - VACANT

Ice Allocator - Clarissa Johnson

Club Development Director - Dave Hingley

Bingo and Casino Director - Bill Bedard

Discipline Committee - Email

Appeals Committee - Email