2018-19 Confed Hockey Executive

President

Kyle Powell

president@confedhockey.org

Past President

Will Carry

pastpresident@confedhockey.org

Vice President

Shannon den Besten

vicepresident@confedhockey.org

 

Director of Hockey Operations

Ryan McAuley

hockeyops@confedhockey.org

Treasurer

Bryn Jones

treasurer@confedhockey.org

 

Secretary

Rae Westmann

secretary@confedhockey.org

 

Registrar and Administrator

Melissa Heayn

registrar@confedhockey.org

 

Initiation / Discovery / Timbits Director

Jordan Simnovec

initiation@confedhockey.org

 

Assistant Initiation / Timbits Directors

Shannan McAuley
Kim Wakaruk

 

Assistant Initiation / Discovery Director

Melissa Heayn

 

Novice Director

Aaron Sauve

novice@confedhockey.org

 

Assistant Novice Directors

Dave Wells

Andy Duncan

 

Atom Director

Dave Hingley

atom@confedhockey.org

 

Assistant Atom Director

Kevin Bhandal

 

Peewee Director

Paul McPhail

peewee@confedhockey.org

 

Assistant Peewee Directors

Dan Somers
Bill Fraser

 

Equipment Director

Tim Weis

equipment@confedhockey.org

 

Assistant Equipment Director

VACANT

 

Ice Allocator

Clarissa Johnson

ice@confedhockey.org

 

Club Development Director

TBD

 

Bingo and Casino Director

Meaghan Blackburn

bingo@confedhockey.org

 

Discipline Committee

discipline@confedhockey.org

 

Appeals Committee

appeals@confedhockey.org

 

 

Contact Us

Confed Hockey Club
PO Box 41042
Edmonton, AB  T6J 6M7

admin@confedhockey.org